Destination Weddings in Thailand Destination Weddings in Thailand
News and Features Thai Talent for Indian Shaadis       Real Weddings in Thailand Wedding Spaces in Thailand Destination Weddings in Thailand
Destination Weddings in Thailand

Wedding Planners- Indian Weddings in Thailand

Presenting the list of India's top wedding planners who have planned/ managed Indian weddings in Thailand... from grand weddings in Bangkok, Hua Hin, Phuket to intimate soirees in Krabi or Koh Samui

KEERAN THE WEDDING PLANNER
Bangkok
Keeran/Meghna
M: +66816181857/+66844367371
E: keeran@weddingsbykeeran.com
I DO ETC.
Bangkok
Swati Singh
M: +66 82 493 7241
E: swati.idoetc@gmail.com
Pink Palki
Bangkok
Sharan Hora
M: +668-1-376-3126
E: sharan@pinkpalki.com
SHANAYA CELEBRATIONS
Bangkok
Ashwani Pawa
M: +66 89 202 5185
E: ashwani@shanayacelebrations.com
REVEL EVENTS HK LTD
Thailand, Hong Kong
Rani Moriani
M: +852-3706 7796 / +852 9632 6640
E: rani@reveleventshk.com
IMPRESSARIO INC
Singapore
Azlin Majid
M: +65 68228292
E: azlin@impressarioinc.com
VARA WEDDINGS
Bali
Femma Al. Aidha
M: +62 812 3919 09560​
E: femma@varawedding.com
EVENTURES ASIA
Bali
Vishal Lakhiani
M: +62 85813967779
E: vishal@eventures.asia
FOREIGN WEDDING PLANNERS
Delhi NCR
Neha Mehrotra
M: +91 9899099962
E: foreignweddingplanners@gmail.com
ELITE WEDDING PLANNER
Mumbai
Sujay Pathak
M: +91 70456 00215
E: ssujay11@gmail.com
HORIZON WIE
Mumbai
Pawan Mirchandani
M: +91 9769109080​
E: naveen@horizonwie.in
CELEBRATIONS
Pune, Bangalore, Kolkata
Mushtaq Ali
M: +91 9923005446
E: mushtaq@celebrations4u.in
PERFEXION EVENTS
Jodhpur, Mumbai
Ashish Bohra
M: +91 7891087500
E: ashish@perfexionevents.com
KRAFTED KNOTS
Bangalore,Kolkata
Ekta Sharma/Shreya Dutta
M: +91 9830093668/ +91 9342414948
E: contact@kraftedknots.com
VAR VADHU
Mumbai
Neha Arora
M: +91 9820099490
E: neha@varvadhu.net
EVENT SOLUTIONS INDIA
Mumbai
Ekta Saigal Lulla
M: +91 9920845657
E: ekta.saigal@gmail.com
VPLAN Unlimited
Mumbai
Abhimanyu Aggarwal
M: +91 98197 33301
E: abhimanyu@vplanunlimited.com
MOMENTE WEDDING PLANNERS
Mumbai
Darshan Shroff
M: +91 9833205193/ +44 7958 611 679
E: darshan@momente.in
VIVAAH WEDDINGS
UAE & Thailand
Rahul Kumar / Arun Bablani
M: +97150 5140127 / +97150 5858151
E: info@vivaah.ae
A KLASS APART
Mumbai
Divya Chadha
M: +91 9833205193
E: divya@aklassapart.com
ENJAY Events
Mumbai
Nidhi Jani Sahi
M: +91 9769156007
E: info@enjay.in
S&S - WEDDINGS & EVENTS BY SHILPA & SONIKA
Mumbai
Sonika Advani
M: +91 98335 57772​
E: contactshilpasonika@gmail.com
Knot Married
Mumbai, Delhi-NCR
Prerna Agarwal
M: +91 7738242416
E: info@knotmarried.in
VIVAAH VOWS
Mumbai
Zuzer Lucknowala
M: +91 98334 54333​
E: zuzer@partycruisersindia.com
PURPLE CHARIOT
Mumbai
Vishaal Shah
M: +91 98335 34906​
E: vishaal@purplechariot.com
DIWAS WEDDINGS
Gurgaon / Kolkata
Debarati Chowdhury
M: +91 99589 36636
E: diwas.celebrations@gmail.com
AHAN DESTINATION MANAGEMENT
Mumbai
Shankar Ganesh
M: +91 98210 20317​
E: shankar@nykaevents.com
WEDDING IN VOGUE
Mumbai, Delhi-NCR
Priyanka Arora
M: +91 9833678833​
E: priyanka@weddinginvogue.com
SHAADI SQUAD
Mumbai
Tina Tharwan
M: +91 9820003169
E: shaadisquad@gmail.com
 
Visit www.weddingsutra.com or write to us at weddingsutra@gmail.com
Destination Weddings in Thailand

logo - Destination Weddings in Thailand