Wedding Planners

Indian Weddings in Thailand
Presenting the list of India's top wedding planners who have planned/ managed Indian weddings in Thailand...
from grand weddings in Bangkok, Hua Hin, Phuket to intimate soirees in Krabi or Koh Samui.

Eventz Inspired
Kolkata

Prairna Khullar
M: +91 9831220640
E: prairna@eventzinspired.com

Chapter 2 Events
Delhi

Kunal Laungani
M: +91 9810835446
E: kunal@chapter2events.in

Colossal Weddings & Events
Kolkata

Abhishek Poddar
M: +91 9903011829
E: abhishek@colossalweddings.in

Dream Wedding
Delhi

Debashish Maitra
M: +91 9899733033
E: dreamweddingbkk@gmail.com

Encore Events
Kolkata

Sanjay Bhandhari
M: +91 9831026796
E: info@encoreevents.co.in

Innovative Ideaz & Events
Delhi

Vineet Hans
M: +91 9810376668
E: vineet@innovativeideaz.com

Krafted Knots
Kolkata

Ekta Sharma
M: +91 9342414948
E: ekta@kraftedknots.com

Mango Production
Delhi

Manas Katyal
M: +91 8750719803
E: mango.production@yahoo.in

Rudra Events & Weddings
Chandigarh

Vimal Roy Bhola
M: +91 98270000060
E: vimal@rudraevents.com

The Global Design Company
Delhi

Sunny Chotwani
M: +91 9999365653
E: diw.relation@gmail.com

The Wedding Network
Delhi

Annika Talwar
M: +91 9811139910
E: annika@theweddingnetwork.in

Vedyaa Events
Kolkata

Satish Ramnani
M: +91 9831330000
E: sramnani@velvetcanvas.net

Absolute Events
Ahmedabad

Kaival Patel
M: +91 9727977677
E: kaival@absoluteeventsworld.com

The Wedding Galore
Thailand

Kavneet
M: +66 (0)82 77 90955
E: kavneet@theweddinggalore.com

Mpire Events
Mumbai

Vikram Mehta
M: +91 8879650905
E: vikram@mpireweddings.com

Krayonz Entertainemnt
Mumbai


M: 91 9967899222 / + 91 8879998839
E: achint@krayonzentertainment.com

Foreign Wedding Planners
Delhi NCR

Neha Mehrotra
M: +91 9899099962
E: foreignweddingplanners@gmail.com

Pink Palki
Thailand

Sharan Hora
M: +668-1-376-3126
E: sharan@pinkpalki.com

Keeran The Wedding Planner
Thailand

Keeran/Meghna
M: +66816181857 / +66844367371
E: keeran@weddingsbykeeran.com

Krish Events
Thailand

Krishna Patel
M: +66 81 634 0118
E: krishna@krishevents.com

Shanaya Celebrations
Thailand

Ashwani Pawa
M: +66 89 202 5185
E: ashwani@shanayacelebrations.com

I Do by Impressario
Singapore

Satish Punjabi
M: +65 6822 8292
E: info@impressarioinc.com

Marriageuana
Kolkata

Pramod Lunawat
M: +91 9830049050
E: pramod@marriageuana.com

Revel Events Hk Ltd
Thailand, Hong Kong

Rani Moriani
M: +852-3706 7796 / +852 9632 6640
E: rani@reveleventshk.com

Evolve Weddings
Delhi NCR


M: +91 98991 16926
E: events@evolveweddings.in

Perfexion Events
Jodhpur, Mumbai

Ashish Bohra
M: +91 7891087500
E: ashish@perfexionevents.com

The A-Cube Project
Chennai


M: +91 94444 40154 / +91 9962619519
E: team@thea3project.com

Urbana Weddings and Events
Thailand


M: +66 879185487
E: urbanaweddings@gmail.com

Vivaah Celebrations
Dubai, UAE


M: +97150 8357679
E: info@vivaahcelebrations.com

Dreamzkrraft
Mumbai


M: +91 98338 79301
E: info@dreamzkraft.com

Wizkim Wedding Design and Styling
Bali, Thailand


M: + 66 91 035 9704 / + 66 92 225 4633 /+ 66 93 261 6619
E: info@wizkimwedding.com

Bliss Events & Wedding
Thailand


M: +66 897258010
E: info@blisseventthailand.com

Version Events & Weddings
Thailand


M: +66859014090 / +66819223097 /  +66814301903
E: info@versionevent.com

KKings Events
Mumbai


M: +91 9920122296

I Do Etc.
Bangkok

Swati Singh
M: +66 82 493 7241
E: swati.idoetc@gmail.com

Horizon Wie
Mumbai

Pawan Mirchandani
M: +91 9769109080
E: naveen@horizonwie.in

Krafted Knots
Bangalore,Kolkata

Ekta Sharma/Shreya Dutta
M: +91 9830093668/ +91 9342414948
E: contact@kraftedknots.com

Momente Wedding Planners
Mumbai

Darshan Shroff
M: +91 9833205193/ +44 7958 611 679
E: darshan@momente.in

A Klass Apart
Mumbai

Divya Chadha
M: +91 9833205193
E: divya@aklassapart.com

Vivaah Vows
Mumbai

Zuzer Lucknowala
M: +91 98334 54333
E: zuzer@partycruisersindia.com

Purple Chariot
Mumbai

Vishaal Shah
M: +91 98335 34906
E: vishaal@purplechariot.com

Ahan Destination Management
Mumbai

Shankar Ganesh
M: +91 98210 20317
E: shankar@nykaevents.com

Shaadi Squad
Gurgaon / Kolkata

Tina Tharwan
M: +91 9820003169
E: shaadisquad@gmail.com